RV: Sappho’s Little Boat – Omonoia Circus – New album

“OMONOIA CIRCUS is a band, created at Omonoia Square Greece, inside the Bangeion Building, during the covid 19 era. Hand-made, real music, psychedelic, and progressive rock. Omonoia Circus are: Maria Aristopoulou, vocals; Anna Maria Mitsakou, vocals; Masa Josilo, keyboards; Othon Logaras, drums; Philip Dragoumis, quitar; Lefteris Mavroskotis, saxophone; Dimitris Androulakis, bass guitar (replaced Spyros Petrounakos since June 2022). In January 2023, Omonoia Circus released a seven tracks album titled “Sappho’s Little Boat”, all lyrics are based on poems by George Wallace from New York.”  – Fragment from Omonoia Circus’ interview by Michael Limnios.